Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
V Field Hockey vs. Charlotte Latin School (Home)
-
Central Game Field
JV Volleyball vs. Forsyth Country Day School (Away)
-
Forsyth Country Day School
JV Boys Soccer vs. Thomasville Middle School (Away)
-
Thomasville Middle School
JV Field Hockey vs. Charlotte Latin School (Home)
-
Central Game Field
Tue, Sep 28
V Girls Tennis vs. Canterbury School (Home)
-
Wake Forest Tennis Center
JV Volleyball vs. Canterbury School (Home)
-
Athletic Center
V Boys Soccer vs. Canterbury School (Home)
-
West Game Field
Football vs. Forbush Middle School (Away)
-
Forbush Middle School
JV Field Hockey vs. Carolina Day School CANCELLED (Away)
-
Carolina Day School
V Volleyball vs. Canterbury School (Home)
-
Athletic Center
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
JV Volleyball vs. Ellis Middle School (Away)
-
Ellis Middle School
V Girls Tennis vs. Ellis Middle School (Away)
-
South Davie Middle School
V Boys Soccer vs. Ellis Middle School (Away)
-
Ellis Middle School
Coed Cross Country vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy (Away)
-
Wesleyan Christian Academy
V Volleyball vs. Ellis Middle School (Away)
-
Ellis Middle School
Fri, Oct 1
V Field Hockey vs. Durham Academy (Home)
-
Central Game Field
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
JV Volleyball vs. Canterbury School (Away)
Canterbury School
V Girls Tennis vs. Canterbury School (Away)
-
Canterbury School
V Boys Soccer vs. Canterbury School (Away)
-
Canterbury School
V Field Hockey vs. Northwest Guilford (Home)
-
Central Game Field
V Volleyball vs. Canterbury School (Away)
-
Canterbury School
Wed, Oct 6
Football vs. North Davie Middle CANCELLED (Away)
-
North Davie Middle
Thu, Oct 7
JV Field Hockey vs. Forsyth Country Day School (Home)
-
Central Game Field
JV Volleyball vs. North Davie Middle School (Away)
-
North Davie Middle School
V Girls Tennis vs. North Davie Middle School CANCELLED (Away)
-
North Davie Middle School
V Boys Soccer vs. North Davie Middle (Away)
-
North Davie Middle
V Volleyball vs. North Davie Middle School (Away)
-
North Davie Middle School
Fri, Oct 8
V Boys Soccer vs. North Carolina Leadership Academy CANCELLED (Away)
-
North Carolina Leadership Academy
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
V Volleyball
-
V Boys Soccer
V Field Hockey vs. Mt. Tabor HS CANCELLED (Away)
-
Mt. Tabor HS
Wed, Oct 13
V Boys Soccer vs. Canterbury School (Away)
-
Canterbury School
V Volleyball vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy (Away)
-
Davie County High School
V Girls Tennis
-
Wake Forest Tennis Center
Football vs. South Davie Middle School (Home)
-
West Game Field
Thu, Oct 14
V Girls Tennis vs. Canterbury School (Home)
-
Wake Forest Tennis Center
V Volleyball
-
V Field Hockey vs. Reynolds High School (Home)
-
Central Game Field
Fri, Oct 15
V Volleyball
-
V Girls Tennis
-
Wake Forest Tennis Center
V Boys Soccer
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Eagles' Nest Gym