Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
V Coed Golf vs. Forsyth Country Day School (Home)
Winston Lake Golf Course
Baseball vs. North Carolina Leadership Academy CANCELLED (Away)
North Carolina Leadership Academy
Wed, Apr 7
Fri, Apr 9
V Boys Lacrosse vs. Durham Academy (Away)
Durham Academy - Middle School
V Girls Lacrosse vs. Durham Academy (Away)
Durham Academy - Upper School
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Baseball vs. Millineum Charter Academy (Away)
Millineum Charter Academy
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Baseball vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy (Away)
Wesleyan Christian Academy
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 21
V Coed Golf vs. Reynolds High School (Home)
Forsyth Country Club
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Eagles' Nest Gym