Skip To Main Content


Summit is governed by a self-perpetuating Board of Trustees of up to twenty-seven members. Board members are elected for three-year periods and may serve two consecutive terms.

Board of Trustees 2023-2024

David Ahn
Catherine Allen - Treasurer 
Ben Baker '89
Jennifer Byrne
Ben Carson
Kami Chavis
Melissa Combes
Wesley Davis '87 - Chair
Sandlin Douglas '94 
Eric Flow '01
Ashley Givens
Sirena Hargrove-Leak
Libby Kelly '91
Elisabeth Lovett - Secretary
Rick Maloy
Matt McChesney '93
Chris Ohl
Matt Petronzio
Coleman Team
William Woltz