Contact Us

The main Summit telephone number is 336-722-2777. Our fax number is 336-724-0099.

Click here for a link to Google Maps for directions to Summit School. Our address is 2100 Reynolda Road, Winston Salem, NC 27106.


Main Office

Colby Murphy 336-721-0540 x1000
cmurphy@summitmail.org

Admissions

Cindy Kluttz 336-721-0540 x1032
ckluttz@summitmail.org

Afterschool

Janice Weiss 336-721-0540 x1003
jweiss@summitmail.org

Afternoon Academy

Jeff Turner 336-721-0540 x1008
jturner@summitmail.org

Alumni

Sarah Dalrymple 336-721-0540 x1024
sarahd@summitmail.org

Athletics

Ken Shaw 336-721-0540 x1031
kshaw@summitmail.org

Billing

Andy Fansler 336-721-0540 x1004
afansler@summitmail.org

Bus/Transportation

To establish bus routes, please contact Billy Stoltz at bstoltz@summitmail.org or 336-721-0540 x1017. Occasional riders must reserve at least 24 hours in advance with Billy Stoltz and reside within the existing ridership zone.


Center for Excellence & Innovation

Kristin Bennett 336-721-0540 x1306
kbennett@summitmail.org

Counseling

Lower School Bekah Sidden 336-721-0540 x1301
bsidden@summitmail.org

Upper School Elizabeth Turner 336-721-0540 x1603
ecturner@summitmail.org

Carpool/Traffic

Janice Blake 336-721-0540 x1009
jblake@summitmail.org

Facility Rentals

Athletic Center rentals and birthday parties
Ken Shaw 336-721-0540 x1031
kshaw@summitmail.org

All other facility rentals
Jeff Turner 336-721-0540 x1008
jturner@summitmail.org

Flik Dining & Catering

Justin Wilson 336-721-0540 x1026
Justin.Wilson2@compass-usa.com


Gifts, Donations, Development

Jeanne Sayers 336-724-5811 x1013
jsayers@summitmail.org


Library

Lower School Jane Jester 336-721-0540 x1201
jjester@summitmail.org

Upper School Betsy McNeer 336-721-0540 x1205
bmcneer@summitmail.org

Lower School

Grades JrK-3
Meredith Elrod 336-721-0540 x1306
melrod@summitmail.org

Grades 4 & 5
Martha Thompson 336-721-0540 x1329
mthompson@summitmail.org

Maintenance

duWayne Amen 336-721-0540 x1017
damen@summitmail.org

Nurse/Wellness

Gayle MacKenzie 336-721-0540 x1010
gmackenzie@summitmail.org

Photos

Martin Tucker 336-721-0540 x1209
mtucker@summitmail.org

Service Learning

Elizabeth Turner 336-721-0540 x1603
ecturner@summitmail.org

SOAR

Jill Miller soar@summitmail.org

Summit Summer

Jeff Turner 336-721-0540 x1008
jturner@summitmail.org

Summit This Week

Karen House 336-721-0540 x1405
khouse@summitmail.org

Upper School

Karen Sohmer 336-721-0540 x1601
ksohmer@summitmail.org

Technology

Lower School Stephane Rogers
srogers@summitmail.org

Upper School Kathy Culp 336-721-0540 x1404
kculp@summitmail.org

Testing

Trish McRae 336-721-0540 x1616
tmcrae@summitmail.org

Triad Academy at Summit School

Lesley Lamb 336-721-0540 x1504
llamb@summitmail.org

Tutoring

Bita Salem 336-721-0540 x1940
bsalem@summitmail.org

Misty Hyman (Triad tutoring) 336-721-0540 x116
mhyman@summitmail.org

Veracross

Josh Perry 336-721-0540 x1407
jperry@summitmail.org

Video Streaming & DVD's

Henry Heidtmann 336-721-0540 x1401
henry@summitmail.org

Website

Karen House 336-721-0540 x1405
khouse@summitmail.org

Yearbook

Nancy Tuohy 336-721-0540 x1014
ntuohy@summitmail.org

Powered by Finalsite